What’s on your needles?

Let’s be interactive today.

I wanna know what everyone out there is working on at the moment.

Post a link to a blog post, a flickr image, a facebook photo, a ravelry project or whatever and show us all what’s on your needles – of hooks, if you crochet.

I’ve been making some cute hair bands out of dye samples I made a couple of weeks ago, but never posted photos of (slaps self on wrist). And I’m still working on my socks, I’m about to start turning the heels.

Hair Bands (1 of 2)

Hair Bands (1 of 2)

Hair Bands (2 of 2)

Hair Bands (2 of 2)

Socks in progress

Socks in progress

1 Comment

Filed under What's on your needles

One response to “What’s on your needles?

  1. So Crochet

    Hello, I’ve just finished a colourful crochet hook case:

    http://socrochet.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/multicoloured-madness/

    and now I’m working on a vampire bat mobile phone case šŸ™‚

    I love all the colours you’re creating and the more I see other people’s beautiful knitting/crocheting the more addicted I’m becoming!